Time to Refocus

I’ve gotten lost this last year. I’ve needed to prioritize where I write. I needed to figure out balance and how to approach things here and on our facebook page.  Psst! Check us out  at http://www.facebook.com/EmsJourney

I think I’ve figured it out. So brace yourself. The blogs are going to flow. I have some posts on facebook that I wanted to update and elaborate on here.

We are getting this resolved and starting back with the basics. For now, I’ll strive for 1 post a week. However, some weeks we may get more posts in.

Back to blogging. Back to writing. Back to the focus I always had strived for.

Leave a Reply

